Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Matthew L. Mintz, MD, FACP -  - Internist

Matthew L. Mintz, MD, FACP

Internist located in Bethesda, MD

16 total reviews

Dr. Matthew L. Mintz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Mintz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine G.
Submitted 06/18/18
Doctor and staff were prompt, courteous, and friendly. Dr. Mintz was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.
Brett S.
Submitted 06/04/18
Nice, most conversation I have had with a Doctor in years.
Michael H.
Submitted 05/29/18
Very friendly staff, Dr. Mintz is kind, insightful and helpful.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/14/18
Very understanding and professional.
Oneka O.
Submitted 04/06/18
Very smooth and easy appointment process from beginning to end. Dr. Mintz and his assistant Tina were easy to talk to and completely professional.
Wendy W.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr Mintz was very patient, provided thorough answers to my questions and provided good medical advise.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/13/18
Terrific! Spends whatever time is needed and never feel “rushed”. Sets the bar for what an office visit should be; a far cry from the “factory” experience I had for many years.
Amy K.
Submitted 02/10/18
Dr. Mintz is a wonderful and caring doctor. He goes out of his way to make sure his patients get the very best medical care. I highly recommend him!
Claudia A.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr. Mintz is an excellent physician. He really takes the time to listen to concerns and is incredibly knowledgeable as well. As someone who has chronic illness issues, the disease and the medication can be scary. It's so important to have thoughtful, kind, physicians that are there for you and are well versed in the latest research. Dr. Mintz is all these things, and I'm grateful I have his as my primary care physician.
Troy M.
Submitted 02/02/18
My experience with Dr Mintz went really well . He listen to my concerns , answered all my questions and very informative for my needs. Really nice atmosphere, super nice office staff. The whole experience was really good. I would highly recommend Dr.Mintz to anyone looking for a medical provider.
Allan G.
Submitted 01/27/18
As a new patient, I was very pleased that Dr. Mintz took a detailed history. His exam was very thorough and he spent the time to give me a detailed diagnosis and instructions for care. I look forward to having Dr. Mintz as my primary care physician.
Aaron G.
Submitted 01/19/18
Great very straightforward and professional
Edward H.
Submitted 01/18/18
Amazing
Marina S.
Submitted 01/04/18
This is the way medicine should be - professional, personal, educational and collaborative.
Laura B.
Submitted 12/21/17
Very thoughtful and helpful!
Carlin N.
Submitted 12/05/17
I was seen on time ...actually a lot earlier than arranged. His staff was extremely pleasant, professional, and beguiling. Dr. Mintz was very attentive, professional, and took the time to diagnose my condition and provide me with several options for my speedy recovery. He also researched and provided me with a specialist’s contact information and referral. I would definitely recommend him Dr. Mintz and his practice.